noobbooks.blogg.se

How to remove samsung account without password from on 5
How to remove samsung account without password from on 5












how to remove samsung account without password from on 5

Unfortunately, as this was late in the evening, there were no engineers on site, and so nothing could be done at that point.įast forward to yesterday, the first opportunity to visit the Samsung support centre where there would (hopefully!) be someone who could help (another 60 mile/2 hour round trip). Needless to say I refused to pay this amount and requested the phone be returned.Īfter receiving the phone back, I made my way to the "nearest" Samsung support centre. The reason given was physical damage, which was accompanied by a tiny out of focus low resolution image showing some dead pixels on the screen (which I was aware off and had raised as a further fault on the support request). I received a quote for repair - £206.92 - which I thought was a bit odd, considering the phone was in warranty, and in perfect condition when I sent it off - having been in a case it's whole life. After various troubleshooting, I contacted Samsung Support and had it sent off for repair. My 18 month old Galaxy S6 Edge lost all mobile communication 2 weeks ago.

how to remove samsung account without password from on 5

#HOW TO REMOVE SAMSUNG ACCOUNT WITHOUT PASSWORD FROM ON 5 ANDROID#

Restore my backed up contacts from my Samsung account to another Android phoneĪccess my ba cked up contacts from my Samsung account on my PC

how to remove samsung account without password from on 5

Log into my Samsung account on a Galaxy S6 Edge which has no IMEI number and I keep getting "Processing Failed" when I try to log in.














How to remove samsung account without password from on 5